Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own styles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For the time being, classifications of new apartments’ constructions have never failed to provoke debates among people. Some claim that newly built flats should be under construction with the same outlines of the old ones, the counterpart makes a statement that governments should permit inhabitants to freely erect their new houses with their personal fashion’s viewpoints. In my opinion, it is more optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Indisputably, that the newly built houses which are under construction with the homogenous style compared to the old bring remarkable features, especially in retaining the conventional culture of the individuals. Since normally inhabitants sheltered in the new places which have the same decoration houses, they can have a strong sense of belongings which make them possess an easier life. For instance, a wide range of rusty flats in Hoi An not only archive a myriad of traditional cultures of the nation but also leave a great impression in travelers there as well as make them raise great respect for the remaining carefully archived by beloved fore-fathers. Hence, alteration of new houses ’ decoration with the same details plays an essential role for ordinary people. While erecting new flats with the uniform designs are widely acknowledged, constructing them in each style of person should be fully accepted by governors. Without a shadow of doubt, people have also lead a gratified lifestyle when they can live in a comfortable department with their own decoration of houses. As an illustration, people who can freely in building their beloved houses with some ubiquitous home colors' designs such as baby pink, deep blue or even flamboyant shapes can be motivated by contentment of lifestyle’s qualities. Hence, the local government should authorize them to build more special apartments with their own styles regardless of the previous outline of the old ones. To sum up, erecting newly built flats with the same construction and being accepted to make the new ones with personal viewpoint also have various redeeming proportions. From my point of view, each has its own perks, it is more optimal to mix both mentioned elements in the fact-paced society.