Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time? (

Someone thinks that spare time is much more for children, and they should consump it to conduct various home excercises. This statement is mentioned to alarm how children to use their time effectively. First and foremost, the most thing of younger is education and they need to use their time to fulfil all of tasks their teachers giving when they have attended their classes. For example, one semester a child can join in several subjects and exercises of them are given to highlight subjects' knowledge to help children can remember them longer and stronger. Moreover, those duties which are said be essential parts of subject are related to real-life circumstances, this will help children can collect useful information since they are students and just learning in all time. On the other hand, children should spend their free time to do a variety of something else likes doing exercises or make new friends instead of only studying. Because potential benefits of relationships are huge and they can help people to get their goals easily and successfully. For instance, if children have no friends or even an excellent one as a friend, at the moment they need someone to give viral advices or support to finish homeworks that is impossible, and makes them get bad results. In conclusion, everyone should use their time with a clear plan. This means both children and adults shouldn't have free time so much, they can conduct beneficial actions to replace unnecessary things like gossips with buddies or surfing the Internet without any main objectives.