Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some of the public believe that living in the countryside is beneficial for getting a healthy lifestyle. The others suppose that there are more positive aspects when they are city residents. This following essay will show both views and which opinion that I agree with. It is obvious that living in the countryside is a great idea for people who prefer peaceful and fresh life. Because of the small population in the rural areas, there could be less pollution than living in the city. But the most concerning issue is the underdevelopment of health service, which is one of the most important elements of a community. Although the environment in the countryside is clean, there are some particular diseases which are dangerous for society. In addition, the knowledge of healthcare is not properly popular in the countryside. For example, in the early period of Covid-19 pandemic, some regions were in danger because the civilians had little information about the virus. Thus, I do not find that it is easier to get healthier in the countryside. There are a lot of arguments that city life is beneficial for human’s health. First, there are a huge number of healthcare centers in the urban areas, so it is easy to find a place that citizens can come to when they have any health problems. Because of modernization, citizens now can access healthcare systems conveniently. The information network is available in each city so that the community can access up to date healthcare knowledge earliest. On the other hand, people can join in recreational activities which are rare in the countryside as a way to improve their mental health. In conclusion, in my viewpoint, it is beneficial to get a healthy lifestyle in the city. Although there are some drawbacks in the urban region, we can prevent it from many ways to safe our health.