Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

An educational certificate is necessary to get a job. However, an array of society believes that higher the education, chances of getting success in life is more, while others contend that starting to earn right after high school will be more beneficial. In my opinion, a career path plays a vital role in choosing the education time period. Firstly, Universities have a great set of tools and use advanced pedagogy methods, that helps students to gain profound knowledge in a particular subject or stream, which is not possible in school. For instance, if a student wishes to become a doctor, only higher education facilitates and teaches that skill. As a result, he can treat patients and become a successful doctor, unlike low-level educators. In addition to that, he can transfer his knowledge to future generations, and make a contribution to society. However, educators do not need to be in higher education just to achieve smaller jobs. For example, suppose a kid who is studying in elementary wants to become a baker by the end of high school, becoming a baker is an easy career for him because he doesn't need to learn higher level just to be a baker. There are more reasons for people that do not need to study higher levels such as interests, for,example a student doesn't have the interest to learn more stuff and just want to do basic careers like being a maid, or a teacher, farmer, and etc. Sometimes people choose to go on their own path after finishing their schooling. In conclusion, I believe that studying at university and college is the best route to a successful career than getting a job at a younger age. You can earn more money if you study in colleges and universities, rather than getting a job straight after your schooling. But you can earn jobs straight after your schooling too because you can get money when you are young.