Some people think that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school program. To what extent do you agree.

Some people argue that unpaid community service needs to be done as part of a high school program. Therefore, I do agree with this statement. Therefore, this material will be detailed why this is a good idea. On one hand, making students work for their local neighbourhood, not receiving anything can bring an idea of citizenship and even increase a sense of group for them. For example, Japan has a strong society and well-developed politeness in comparison with Brazil, because they had been taught in school how to work as a body. Nevertheless, making the Japanese culture much organized and functional overall. On the other hand, there are some flaws in terms of making unpaid community services compulsory. For instance, different countries have different cultures, therefore, there are different approaches in terms of education and society. As a result, not all places and schools can apply for this program. In conclusion, although there are some thoughts about the application of mandatory community service as part of high school programs,not every culture can afford this implementation. However, it would be a great approach to improve civilization as it is, making society a better place to live.