Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today some people changed from working for a company to becoming self-employed. Therefore, this material will be discussed why it happens and what are the disadvantages of being self-employed. On the one hand, being self-employed does not give any benefit as working for a company such as paid holy days. For example, individuals who perform for themselves need to always be present and if they do not work they do not receive any money. Therefore, making it a bad idea for people who leave the companies they work for not being well prepared to do this move. Furthermore, in case of national or international,recession these professionals also can be out of government benefits and help. On the other hand, some people leave their job to perform as self-employed because of the freedom they will have. For example, working for an organization will not guarantee that this type of worker will receive a raise in payment but working for themselves gives the power to increase the number of customers, as a result, as a result increasing their payment. Nevertheless, being self-employed is the first step for these individuals to open their businesses and be financially free. Moreover, helping them to increase their freedom and in some cases not need to work many hours. In conclusion, although many people are leaving their companies to effort as self-employed, every person can do this change but not all of them are prepared for this. However, if this individual has passion and strategy he or she can scale up from working for themselves to a business.