Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory of job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is so unpredictable. As we live our lives here, every day is a struggle that one must pass through. Life is uncertain in every aspect of it but our personal way on how to see life is a different whole thing. When life throws you 10 folds of misfortune, take 9 of it and take it as a lesson. The experiences of life that we had been through also determine how we cope with our hapless situation. To begin with, there are individuals who are fed by a silver spoon. Were everything was handed to them easily without even experiencing hardships. They were the bosses since they were born. Consequently, when life throws a rock at them they are so naive. Some, do not in general embrace failure for they do not know how to handle things. On the other hand, unprivileged people went through a lot in life. Were mornings and nights were similar. Normal and special days can not be differentiated. These were the people who are eyes were open before others do and works their asses off while some enjoy the luxury of life. Due to these life experiences, these humans strive more than anyone else. For example, a part-timer made a mistake while serving the coffee. He / she got scolded by their manager. Instead of running away or quitting the job, he / she asked his / her co-workers to teach him / her the right way to serve the coffee. Thus, he never committed the same mistake again. Furthermore, sometimes we see misfortunes as a bad thing for ourselves, But when we see it differently, we could find something where we can improve the situation or even ourselves. It is just how we react to the circumstances. The mindset of an individual is very important in dealing with our everyday problems. In conclusion, no matter what life throws at us, we should not be discouraged. We could use every problem as an opportunity to improve our lives, the life of the people surrounding us and lastly, we can improve the situation itself.