In some Vinhomes areas, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowaday, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are getting popular among people.Most of the store prepare them fast and sell them at reasonable price. In my opinion, developing in these fast- food industry can damage our health more than the benefits that we receive from it. on the one hand, there are some benefits to using fast food. Firstly, the are prepared so quickly, so instead of spending a lot of time making food in the kitchen like the past, they might save our time for other reasons. For example, we may be more productive in the workplace because thinking about wthat we shloul make for lunch, dinner, or other meals distract our energy from focusing on work to other things. Also, we could spend more time with our family or any persons that we love them such as our kid... Secondly, the fast food industy is one of the most prominent entrepreneus entrepreneur in the world. Millions of people are working in this areaand have income. As an example, many international students work in fast food for the frist year of student and pay their university tuition via these kind of job. As a result, fast food might have advantages that we should not ignore. On the other hand, there are several reasons why fast food, prepared meals... are harmful to our health. Fristly First, they have full of fat and calories. So, they often cause gaining weight. For instance, one Macdonald's cheeseburge has about 600-kilo calories fat that is too high in contrast to healthy foods. Secondly, most fast food, prepared meals,...have high salt content that cause blood pressure (hypertension). Doctor usually recommend their patient not eat high salt food. My friends with hypertension usually called emergency helper when they eat fast food (because the bood pressure went up). Finally, these food are the cause of high cholesterol in blood, elderly particularly and cause of heart attack, so well- deing problems are more important than other acpects of fast food's advantages. In conculsion, while fast food maybe has benefits, especially for entrepreneurs, its damages are more bad effect on our