Protecting the environment is responsibility of government Do you agree or disagree with the statement ?

Global warming is affecting all of the humans on earth and we all are evidently responsible for this disaster. The leading party of the country is not the only entity responsible for this, and thus they are not the only ones who should be accountable to handle this crisis. The big companies should take part by making their company eco friendly, also on a personal level, we should recycle and reuse products we can. The World leading countries are assembling to sign a climate agreement, which has a set of rules that explain if certain countries should participate in making the world a better place again. And it is evident that it is not the work of the ruling party of the nation that should do work but also big manufacturing plants should also participate in this. In fact, many fortune 500 companies have invested in green energy that builds eco-friendly products, such as Apple now working on 100% renewable energy. Furthermore, Apple is taking the initiative to recycle its products. The Changing weather and rising heat are showing effects on all of our daily lives. Although our leaders are making strict rules to produce less carbon from commercial plants, we also have some responsibilities. Firstly we can say no plastic, and carry our own bag for shopping. Furthermore, whenever it is possible we should recycle the product so that we can delay the waste that item can produce. The office workers can carpool to work, so as to stop carbon emissions. In conclusion, It is a shared concern of changing climate that we have to solve together, along with the government. I believe we should also participate in making the earth clean, with the help of various policies. In addition to that, leading corporations should take initiative for the same.