Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for one's health. VinMec’s top management must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am totally agree with this due to the productive factor and the shortage of medical manpower It is true that long hours working ot only causes stress to workers but can also reduce their caoncentration on work whichj could affect on the working productivity. Because of the limitted amount of time that people can fully focus, doctor or nurses can easily make if they can not get appropriate break time. There fore it may affect to patient's health. In addition, many worker might dissatified with their working environment, as a result, many of them possibly quit their jobs or to other As a result out of the company can be affected. Morever, people working under pressure are like to have several issues ralated to mantal illness with a great number of doctors and nurses having unstable mentality, Vinmec hospital might face unrest critises, especially lack of medical manpower. This will put more stress on the human resourse resources staff in the hospital. To some extent, due to thick working shedules young people can not balance their daily ilfe also in additional factor which is contributed to stress In conclusion, because of aforementioned opinoins, Vinmec staff leader board must come up with appropriate management to resolve this problem