Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that the major environmental problem in today’s world is the extinction of plants and animals while the others also mentioned that there are more crucial problems than this. In my opinion, environmental problems have been linked with each other as a repetitious cycle where all problems need first priorities to solve. On the one hand, one of the cogent reasons for the loss of species is the intense hunting of wildlife that reflected upon the demolished plants and animals habitats. This lead to our forests, the oxygen of our world, will no longer be plentiful as there are no animals to protect or plants to absorb pollution. Therefore, living things are what we should retain and prevent such actions that lead to the reduction of species. On the other hand, decreasing the number of lives are not the only problems that occur in our environment. Human well-being is also considered a severe case that we should take action because it will affect the Earth to be collapsed. For example, the waste from each household has been sent to landfills and eventually caused carbon dioxide emissions. Being ignored the recycling practices can harm our living environment and the migration to another planet. From my perspective, none of the problems that occurred to this world shouldn't be assessed. Since all the environmental issues are related and have effects on us all even the animals. In other words, whether the human action of hunting or producing a litter, they all lead to global warming problems. For instance, the higher temperature of the world resulted in the melting glacier for the polar bears to live,meanwhile, as human we can not survive with the hotter weather. Therefore, being depicted which problems are more important would be unnecessary. In conclusion, we should consider all the problems no matter it is a loss of lives or global warming. If we did not take action from now, more environmental problems will obtain limitlessly.