1. Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be healthy and have a balanced diet. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this accelerated world where we are living at the moment results easy to delegate education role to teachers, nowadays, parents expect from school to educate children in values and behaviors as well as sciences and languages. There are different points of view for this topic and it would be discussing in this essay. Children spend most of their time at school, probably that is the reason why people think this important task should be delivered by them. However, healthy lifestyle and how to keep a balanced diet in my opinion should be a family responsibility, encouraging children to have an outdoor preference instead of a sedentary one and choose fruit and vegetables instead of fast food. For instance, in a family with healthy habits where they prefer to do some sports and prepare their own meal it is more likely to follow this conduct in school. On the other hand, children who has learned at home to stay sitting on the couch watching television or playing with their phones while they are eating junk food, it is unlikely they will enjoy an outdoor day at school exercising. Therefore, it is not a school responsibility to promote a healthy lifestyle, because it is a conduct that children incorporate in early childhood. In conclusion, schools can support what families encourage to their children to learn and the habits that they are developing. Furthermore, schools can introduce as well discipline to follow this routine. Nevertheless, bad habits acquired at home can be a detrimental nurture for offspring.