Meat production requires relatively more land than crop production. Some people think that as land is becoming scarce, the world’s meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce the world’s meat consumption? What kinds of problem might such measures cause? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,our world faces decreasing corp lands.some people believe that reducing grass is related to increasing meat consumption and people should diminish eating meats.I think citizens can down their meat -eating by taking more vegetables and chemical sources of protein.It is obvious after that our community will get some drawbacks. After the industrial revolution with spreading people around the world, the forests and green areas were replaced by buildings and citizens diets tend to more meat consumption. As a result,citizens destroyed nature to provide food for their animals.In my perspective, people can decline this by eating more grain and other vegetarian protein such as lentils and peas.Scientists produced one kind of eatable protein like animals protein which people can choose as a food. Decreasing animals ' meat consumption causes lots of health problems for people especially children and pregnant women.Some types of vitamins like B12 are only in animals product. Moreover,the numbers of specific animals will rise that eat grass and other animals,which may lead to scarce cultivated areas or an increasing population of some parasites and insects. For example,in India, many individuals do not eat cows meat which leads to expansion of cow's number and some diseases related to them like skin issues.In India,most people do not eat cows meat for a religious reason which make them weak and take anemia. In conclusion, people can save their green lands in many ways and declining meat consumption is only a small portion which has some disadvantages.The government should set up some laws to prevent destroying farms and the natural environment in order to improve the standard of cultivation in the countries.