Some people say that the best way to improve Vinsers’ health is by increasing the number of sports facilities at VinGroup/Vinhomes. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health at those sites and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I said that one way to make vinser heath better is enrichement of facilities at vinhomes / vingroup. in contras, other support that it is incorret that other methology are required. In my opniton option, I agree with first idea because some follow reasons: Vinhomes have avaible sport facilities it easy for people do exercises. for Now, in the published health is not enough so It is difficult for looking for exercise. Daily exersice obvious good for health, it is proven by scientist. Lack of physical exercises is common problem in people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in Vinhome, one of reason is lack of place and equipment for training. so that, it is resolved if everyting is avaiable. In conclusion, I said that phisical service need to presented in the vinhome vinho / vingroup. It is good for individual health who live in there