With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face-to-face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In the techno-savvy era, phones and web access have changed the method of conveying. It is seen that there has been a paradigm shift from face-to-face association to web systems connections and text messaging. However, face-to-face contact would never fade and eliminate in human society even the technology makes connections more convenient and faster by applying different apparatus and new approaches. On the one hand, human beings are social creatures. They need to have close connections to survive. People need actual vicinity discussion to satisfy their mental and psychological condition of being adored. For instance, when individuals have an online chat, it would be hard to determine what the speaker is saying since they could not perceive any enthusiastic perspectives through web-based messages. There could be the possibility of misunderstanding provided that the high or low tone, wrath, or delight are not clearly conveyed. In addition, people need to promote beneficial feelings, including happiness, to regulate their disposition. For example, warmly greeting the companion or embracing the relative, the parents would boost the happy hormones such as Dopamine. Seldom could nations achieve these kinds of hormones by communicating via the web. So it is not logical to say face-to-face relations will be decreased by increasing technological devices for communication in the future. Admittedly, numerous declared that organizations have their branches in various countries where correspondence is fundamental for smooth tasks in globalization. As management continually commitments to pass on data to their employees, it becomes an incredible undertaking to have a way for the delivery. As most employees do not have the equivalent time zone; thus electronic messages and video conferences are the most efficient way for any declarations and keeping records. However, it considered that face-to-face interaction and socialization are more essential than Online communication. To conclude, it seems reasonable for the nations to invest the effort for face-to-face contact is justified. The individual’s reliability on the live form of association can never be obsolete.