In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

There are a lot of developed technology taking place in the agricultural domain. However, food is still not sufficient for all populations around the world. In the following paragraphs, the causes and solutions of this statement will be outlined. It is apparently seen that a variety of factors is contributed to a shortage of products from agriculture although it has had progressive development. For example, advanced machines supporting farmers or gardeners, or potential supplements and fertilizers assist a plants’ growth. Due to a specific development only in some areas, such as some equipment and methods, are limited in some types of food or some locations. Therefore, those wats are not able to apply to others. Moreover, After the cultivation of products, especially in developed countries, they are usually preferred for international markets to domestic ones. As a result, a lack of food happens continuously. According to the causes mentioned above, it is not difficult to tackle this problem. Firstly, an investment in the research for the suitable machines in their own areas or products. It is not only the responsibility of researchers, but governments also. If authorities had focused on this issue, it would be useful for both the agricultural part and economics in their country. In other words, it is not essential to be dependent on technology from outside their country. Thus, it decreases the cost of buying unsuitable machines and the products will increase. Secondly, they should announce the policy which limits excessive export of food until these types of products are sufficient in their country. Finally, people will not suffer from this issue anymore. It could be concluded that people meeting insufficient food despite advanced technology can cause by various factors. On the other hand, they can solve this issue by management with lots of solutions followed the causes.