These days free music and free films are available online. Is this a position or negative development?

Modern technology has changed the way of living, Entertainment, education, news everything is available in online. Nowadays, all latest music albums and movies easily accessible for all and Sunday, And this thing have plethora of pros. But it also have some cons to the society. As far as my views are concerned, I think free of cost songs and movies are more benefits as compared to its drawbacks. There are myriads of reasons to support that easily available of recreational thing it is positive development. First and foremost, Entertainment industry is not only for affluence part of society. It is also accessible for under privilege section also. Moreover, It is good for old people, who do not have do anything in their leisure time because aloneness create many mental problems like rude behaviour, stress and stain, depression and etcetera. Unpaid music and movie helpful to entertain themselves as well as in thr hecte lifestyle. People do not have much time to go cinema with their life,because of virtual media they can download their favourite and latest movie and watch with their family at anytime. Furthermore, the demand of free content is really high in these days. Hence, entertainment industry launch new software such as OTT platform to watch amply of movies, listen tonnes of songs without pay or sometimes with miner cost of annual subscription. Despite several boons of free music and movies but it cannot put the back burner of negative side of this thing. The major drawback is sale of albus and movies DVD'S and the shows run in cinema. Bodies of work in this industry do not make profit from their sales. Secondly, masses addicited to screens, they intentionally or unintentionally spend a huge amound of time on internet. However, these thing can be control by some rules and limitions also if one industry grow down, so many new are take Change the form of the verb taking show examples birth. To wrap the whole thing, it can be analyzed that free availability of media have more merits than demerits to thr strata of the society. But,if used under some regulations and restrictions. So commeners commoners do not face any health problem.