More developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but other suggest that practical aid and adive is more important ? Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

In this globalized world, internationally recognized organizations reinforce the nations in many ways, advantageous for underdeveloped countries. Nowadays, some people argue that monetary help is essential for the development of nations. While others counterclaim that practical assistance and expert advice are indeed necessary for the same. I firmly believe that both views are equally important. Strong evidence to support my perspective is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the first and foremost reason for the financial needs in emerging nations is that it is the primary key factor for executing any development. For instance, to start any project, capital requires many emphases. Secondly, numerous plans are abandoned because they do not fit into the allocated budget. For example, the plan to build bullet trains in India has been reviewed several times because they are not executable economically. Hence, the economic favour provided by the international agencies justifies their need. On the other hand, it is indisputable that practical, technical care and professional guidances are as vital as the funding. Thus, It can be constructive to kickstart the advancement and keep a backup for failure. Furthermore, progressing countries are facing demanding circumstances such as corruption and scams. It would be remarkably conducive If they could get sufficient support and advice to manage their dilemmas and boost their economy. To wrap up the aforementioned discussion, I acknowledge that multinational corporations should help evolving countries by equipping required support, whether financially, technically, practically or advisedly. It will encourage them to overcome their problems and to become developed kingdoms.