Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals, there is too much focus and resources are given to the safety of wild animals and birds. In my opinion,these such animals and birds are important for our ecosystem and they are on verge of extinction. So, that is why my views are at same wavelength with this ideology. To begin with,the government of every country requires to protect the remaining wildlife organisms because there are high chance that they may also get extinct soon,which will directly cause a disturbance in the economy.to examplity exemplify,according to a report by The Hindu Newspaper,in india,owing to the population of lions in the North India,the population of monkeys has increased hugely. Thus,we need to monitor these activities,and also provide more funds to achieve it. Furthermore, this is also true that the hunting of tigers,wild pigs and buffaloes is popular in many parts of the world,to obtain meat. In this way, there is still no strict laws to prevent such unlawful acts against innocent creatures. It should crucial for regims regime to give more attention on wild creatures. For instance,according to a survey by the world protection organization conducted,in India, every year,thousands of deers and tigers are illegally killed in southern India. To conclude,taking into consideration from both views,it is felt that although resources and attention,which are getting by such animals and birds are indespensable.since,if they will extinct,its straight effect on ecosystem.As well as it also seen that hunting animals are also increasing day by day.so,it is important to restrict them. According to my perception, i am in the favour of this phenomenon.