Prevention is better than, cure reaserching and treating desease is too costly so it would be better to invest in prevention measures. To what extent do you agree?

Medical surgeries and treatments for diseases would be highly costly. But trying to prevent the disease from the start is not costly. In my,opinion folk should take care of their health and try to prevent illness. Firstly, most of society is eating junk food and cooked food that is causing health problems. For example, communities that are occupied with lots of work don't care what they are eating they focus more on money that causes cancer, and other illnesses. While other folks care more about being healthy and trying to prevent sickness, they do exercise and eat good food right on time they will not get healthy illnesses. Even if people get sick there are some medicines that can help. In my,prospecting I want to prevent sickness because trying to overcome sicknesses in the future will be costly, you have to bear the pain, the disease might be contagious, etc. Preventing illness like Carona means staying home wearing a mask and sanitizing whenever you are going outside. However, some people are born with diseases that they can't overcome. In the end, being healthy doesn't only prevent sicknesses but you can live more and spend time with your family which spreads happiness.