Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that technological changes are recent developments in career placement and earning profits. Moreover, this can result in negative consequences for the jobless and higher authorities need to take care of this situation and adopt some changes.In this essay,I will discuss both sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand,many improvements have been made by the public in browsing the internet,I agree. Firstly, these technical changes have impacted people's careers by replacing computer systems and robotics. Such as, instead of manpower,machines are highly automated work and resulting to gain some profits for the organisation. Moreover,programs have been developed according to today's generations interests. Secondly,companies are hiring people who know systems knowledge and the use of various operating systems. To illustrate this, the creation of email accounts,google is most applications developed by the team of information technology. These innovations helped youth to create more human jobs and increase the profits of the company. Finally,these advancements helped higher authorities in running businesses and gained options of working from home. This helped the public and government in recovering expenses and earning income. Nevertheless, others believe that there are some negative consequences of using the internet because younger generations are depending upon the computers. Furthermore,youth and even children are consuming time on the system based activities and less focusing on improving cognitive skills. For this reason,younger generations are getting impacted on the developmental abilities of learning and organising because they are more dependent upon the networking skills. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of using technology,I believe that the advancements in information technically made many positive changes which are useful for future generations.