some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

A section of the society thinks that sharing all the information as much as possible then others think that if you have good and helpful, valuable data. you should share with the public freely personally think that you have useful and powerful information which help public you should share that reported with the world. Firstly, some people think that sharing all the information to the people unknowing good or bad data share human being confuse and misguide with all information. People get confused about which information is correct and which is not good and unknowingly spread some invalid data to the public. For example, each and every country give instructions about covid-19 that people should stay at home and protect themselves from the virus. They also give our other pieces of information related to health and each and every piece of information given to the public but somewhere people are confused and misunderstood. On the other hand, some of the crowd have faith that if you have correct and valuable information you should share it freely without any hesitation with the world. In, additional useful information give belive in the government, private, scientific research, business and academic sector. For instance, In covid-19 life is tough people getting a fever, cold, body pain, breathing problems qso those are covid-19 symptoms and many people catch virus their health getting worst medicines are not available in store that time World Health Organization (WHO) give some general and basic medicine name like dolo and paracetamol are good to take instead of covid-19 medicines. so this type of information should share freely with the world. In conclusion, if you have some useful and important and help public you should share freely to the world.