Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

It is observed that these days, a number of people are suffering from sleep deprivation. Several problems can be caused by this phenomenon, but there are some ways to alleviate the issue. To begin with, deficiency of sleep can cause health deterioration. People who are taking insufficient sleep can easily become vulnerable to some health problems, resulting in disruption of the immune system. Indeed, many researchers have proved that insufficient sleep can badly affect one's health statement by destroying biorhythms. In addition, chronic sleep disorder has a negative effect on one’s performance. Those people who sleep significantly less time than normal are more likely to find themselves losing focus on some tasks which need a high level of concentration, and this can be lead to some negative effects on cognitive behaviour. However, there are some solutions that can tackle the issue. First of all, making a sleep routine, and sticking to it would be helpful. People suffering from sleeplessness should try going to bed and getting up at the same time every day. This will help them make a regular sleeping pattern and take proper amount of sleep. Secondly, reducing the intake of drinks with a lot of caffeine during the daytime is also important. Many people believe that drinking energy drinks or coffee can reduce stress and make the condition better but it has been proved that taking caffeine interferes with good sleep. To sum up, although there are some problems derived from this phenomenon, mentioned measures can be introduced to handle the issue. Therefore, people should make a constant effort to sleep sufficiently.