Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both those views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental problems are a serious issue in recent years. Some people believed that the main problem is the loss of particular species of animals and plants while others hold that there are more important environmental problems that we need to look after. This essay discusses both sides and will give my own opinion. First, the loss of plants and animals is one of the environmental problems that we need to solve but it is not the most serious problem. It is notable that there are a lot of communities, scientists and countries trying to recover those disappearing species such as replanting the plants or protecting the animals that are endangered. This is true that some climate change and destruction of the environment make those plants and animals hard to live yet this can be solved by people ’s hard work or protection. On the other hand, there are some environmental problems that we can’t solve. The only thing we can do is not let those problems get worst. For example, due to climate,change the average temperature is increasing and this will let the sea leave raise. Some land will be stunk into the sea and cannot be used for agriculture. As a result, the land which people can use might decrease while the food provide will suffered in difficulty. Furthermore, air pollution is also a serious environmental problem. People will easily get sick or have some disease because the air pollution. For those kids of environmental problems, it cannot be solved by people. In conclusion, I think that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is one of the environmental problems, but it is not the most important one. There are other serious environmental problems in recent years such as the average temperature increase and air pollution are more important.