some people prefer to eat At food stands oR restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home , Which do you prefer ? Use specific seasons and examples to support your answer .

Considering the importance of food in human's life an array of society prefers to eat food available at stalls and hotels, whilst, a handful of people like to have homemade food as proper diet is among the primary prerequisites of health. After enumerating certain factors, I would justify my preference to homemade food. First and foremost, food prepared at home is hygienic and nutritious. On the other hand, fast food available outside Contains high level of sugar, artificial sweeteners, fat acids which consequently harmful for health. To exemplify, high fat and high sugar can cause severe health issues such as obesity and heartattacks. Apart from this, cooking food at home is heartening experience and prevents from infections caused by unhygienic diet. People enjoy a lot while making food at home as they can spend time with family members. Since most of the people remain busy in their regular work schedule so dining at home gives them a chance to Sit together and Chit - chat with their loving family members. On the flip side,a group of thoughts belives the tasty spices and flavours of different food items fascinate People. A sizeable number of youngsters become victims of this conviction as they tend to have oily and spicey food so they prefer to have food prepared at restaurants. Besides this, some people think it saves umpteen times of them which they can devote to another crucial tasks. For instance, while working at home people orderr food online which saves lots of time of them. Thus they Prefer outside food. To conclude, although some people prefer Junk food over homemade food; however, as advantages of food cooked at home overweigh the benefits of food at Stalls, I would always like home made food. It is only occasionally that I would like to have food outside.