Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few people are of the opinion that robots are prominent for human's future development, whereas, some argue they are harmful and have adverse effects on the community. Though every scientist invents new technology to pose that in the right way, this new technology also has its pros and cons, in accordance with the usage of the automaton. Firstly talking about the disadvantages of andriod, these are now using artificial intelligence which is otherwise known as AI. Governments are planning to use them on the war front because they are programmed brilliantly, which is a dangerous decision, as they are programmed to wage a war on the opponent, irrespective of humans or another robot. These days they are also using them to hack computers and security systems even. Alternatively, those machines are next-level technology, they are helpful in various ways. They are programmed in such a way, they can complete a particular task in no time, which need to be performed by multiple persons. They reduce the time and save human efforts, thereby giving a handsome profit to the companies. Nowadays we find them, particularly in manufacturing units, FMCG's, etc. They are doing a great job, in the aspects of helping humankind in domestic help also. Most importantly we are furthermore using them in satellites to collect more information on various particulars in detail. To conclude, all the new revolutionary technologies have both sides of a coin, i.e., if used in a positive moto, they are a lot of use for the human, else they even destroy mankind.