In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People are engaged with their lives in this modern era, and most families have become nuclear. However, In spite of being educated and having their jobs, numerous adults choose to live with their parents in certain nations. The advantages and drawbacks of this scenario will be discussed and compared in the following paragraph. On the one hand, the most significant merit is that younger people could look after older people when they opt to stay with their parents. Additionally, with the advancement of technology, everything has changed, and sometimes older adults feel uncomfortable coping with the new systems, so if their children live with them, they could help them to acquire knowledge of new technologies. For example, In Bangladesh, every bill has become digital, and this system requires online payment, which is a new method for aged people. Moving to the next benefit, if people stay at their parents ' house, not only is their family bonding becomes more robust but also their older father and mother feel safe and secure. For instance, adult depression percentages in Bangladesh are lower than in any other country globally because of having a significant amount of joint families in Bangladesh. Therefore, in order to make aware the future generations of their responsibilities to the elders, people should stay their parental house till their parents are alive. On the other hand, In some cases, people who live with their parents become dependent, and they don’t have the ability to take responsibility for their own. Moreover, By residing in the parental house for a long time, the lazy, pampered adults never try to run the family; even after marriage, they place all the burden on their partners' shoulders. For example, I have seen some families around me, whereas the adult children are not prepared to take their family responsibility even after their parents ' retirement. Consequently, they become frustrated after their elders' absence. Nevertheless, these problems could be undermined if they are taught to be independent and manage wealth from an early age. In conclusion, adults living with their parental family even after their job life has brought many positive aspects that by far outweigh the drawbacks. Although being dependent on parents in adult age is alarming for some individuals, we can not deny how beneficial it is for the parents if their children live with them. We should teach our future generation to become independent from childhood to avoid the disadvantages.