A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the progress of an economy,it becomes vital and fascinating when different cultures are practised in a country,it leads to the easy and quick transformation of a developing nation into the developed one.As far as my views are concerned,I completely agree with this notion. Furthermore,I would like to shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit of diverse culture is it gives rise to tourism.To explain it,different people who left their hometown to work in a foreign nation regularly not only visit their homeland but also their family members often visit their place of working. For instance,in the United,Nations a survey was conducted by the International Tourism Department which depicts that around 1 million of the US population is from Asian countries and their parents usually visit them once a year which enhances tourism in the country.Though it is beneficial for the economic evolution of the country and it could be possible when the country comprises of mixtures of different religions. In addition to it,a mixture of nationalities in a country promotes harmony among different religious groups as well as the nation can set a perfect example of equality in front of the world. In other words,a country is considered to be a democratic nation when the country comprises of different nationalities. However,BBC news displayed data that shows that 90% of the world's population wanted to live in a country that gives equal respect to minorities in spite of consisting majority of the population following one religion,individuals also feels safe while working in a country which gives equal chance for everyone. Thus,it is necessary for a country's development to comprise different nationalist people. In conclusion,I completely assert that for the expansion of a nation,a country must consist of different religions which will not only promote tourism but also it will provide safety to the minorities which are important for the progress of a nation.