Globalization has brought about more positive economic impacts than negative ones. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this contemporary epoch, it has been said that globalization has been improved the interdependence of countries and inclined economies, although it has some negative impacts on development.Some people believe that globalization has more positive outcomes than ones negative. I disagree with this notion and this essay will enunciate advantages as well as disadvantages with appropriate examples. To commence with, globalization is a process that interacts and integrate with people without border limit in the world and this trend can decrease the overrated products through healthy competition. Globalization has started in the 18th century and continue to improve economical value in each country. Firstly, this trend has been created counterparts worldwide and it has been made a competition between colossal companies to improve the quality and design. Secondly, the competition between different counterparts leads to a decrease in price range than before. For instance, huge companies such as Nike and Adidas are making products of the best quality,colour and design to attract customers as well as decline their counterparts business. People are ready to buy branded products at a high cost because of their quality. On the contrary, it is an undeniable fact that globalization has been made disadvantages also. The new inferior brands like Redmi and oppo are lost hope in their business because of the tremendous growth of big brands such as Samsung and Apple, they are trying to deter to copy their products to other company companies which may lead to negative impacts on inferior companies. However, globalization is making some negatives on countries economies, it can incline the interconnection between countries and improve their trade. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate the notion that globalization has its positive and negative outcomes such as this trend has been made the world more flourished than damaged.In my,perception I think that globalization has more positive outcomes than negatives.