Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand and what measures could government and individuals take to respond to this problem ?

In these days, there are many individuals also suffer from lack of water in some nations and this has become big problem for next generations also. So, this essay will highlight the elements besides this and also represent some measures to solve this issue. To start with, two main reasons are associated with this problem. The demand for water also increases day by day because of the population. First and foremost, there are many farmers who use chemicals for growing better crops but these dangerous chemicals do mix with water through clay and do pullate pulling plate to water. Secondly, all factories or industries use a lot of amount of water in process of products and pollute water of factories also mix with clean water. These are big reasons for this. For example, according to a survey, 95% industries use more water for making things. On the other hand, there are some solutions to tackle with this problem. Firstly, public should not waste water and collect to rain water after that, they can do recycle to water and then use it. With this, they can save to clean water. However, the government should new build water pipes system for recycling water as well as the authorities need to encourage people for using to recycle water. Owing to this, they can save on drinking water. To conclude, this essay highlighted the causes are chemicals which use in agriculture and factories use more water, as well as also this essay represented the solutions are the fold: the government and people should use to recycle water.