Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people think that children should leave their families once they grow up, while some say that they should live with their fathers and mother. Living together may enjoy some kinds of benefit. I agree that one should live independently if one is capable to do so. However, they should live to take care of their beloved if necessary. On the one side, as a responsible son or daughter, they have the obligation to take care of the elderly member of the family. If their parents are old and sometimes absent-minded, children should stay with them to help them manage trivial things. For example, to see a doctor, to have body-check occasionally. Parents will feel affection and love. On the other side, one should explore himself after adolescence. They should not rely on the family which provides a comfort zone for them, providing a shelter to glow. One will unleash his potential if one live in an adverse environment. They will learn to live without others' support. These help them grow up rapidly and easily merge to the society. Besides, after graduation from high school or university, they may soon set up their new families after marriage. This time is crucial for them to understand themselves. In conclusion, living independently doesn't mean losing connection with their parents. Frequently keeping in touch is the key. This not only helps one grow-up, but also reduce conflict.