Also it is widdely recognized that cars damage the environment, their manufacture and use to increase. why is this the case? how could this increase be controlled?

Although the damage of cars is obvious vividly, they are produced increasingly and the public use them often. This essay will discuss the probable reasons for this case and the solutions that we can implement for controlling it. To begin with, the Automobile and Petroleum industries are important for many countries. This is simply because, they have so many employees that they work for them and by shutting these industries down, thousands of folk will lose their jobs. Besides, these kinds of industries provide huge incomes. Therefore, they help the economy of their country. Moreover, people prefer to use their own car because they believe their automobiles are more comfortable and efficient rather than other forms of transportation. This is simply because, cars are such private vehicles and people can use them any hour of a day. On the opposite, public transportation is full of people most of the time and they have scheduled time working which would be inappropriate for the majority of society. There are some strategies that could be implemented to try to control this issue. Firstly, the government should improve the system of public transportation by increasing the number of vehicles and expanding their time working. Secondly, automobile companies should produce cars that consume less fuel. Thirdly, the government with the help of social media, should encourage people to use less of their auto and mention the environmental problems that would be happened because of this global carelessness. To conclude, the Automobile and Petroleum industries cannot shut down and we must implement some strategies to help both community and industries become more eco-friendly.