Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals give the opinion that learning in a group is much more efficient in comparison with studying alone.I completely agree with this notion because it leads to the expansion of ideas and fast learning. However,I would like to shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are myriad benefits of learning in a group.The first and foremost advantage is it generates more ideas among individuals.To explain it,when individuals are working together and discussing common topics. However, it helps not only for an individual to widen the knowledge but also it helps them to think in a creative way. For instance,a survey was conducted by Time of India which depicts that 90% of students prefer learning in a group and as a result,they were able to score good marks as if one student is weak in a group others help their colleague to overcome the fear.In the end,it is effective to learn in a group. In addition to it,it leads to fast learning and problems can be tackled when numerous students are learning together. In other words, different individuals with unique skills are working together. Also,if a student faces some difficulty it can be solved with the help of other members in spite of time savages it leads to fast learning among the group members. For example,if there is a doubt in the mind of an individual then they may not be able to solve because of limited ideas and techniques but this won't happen in the case of working in a group. In conclusion,I completely assert that it is beneficial for a learner to learn in a group as it will lead to enhancement of more ideas which will strengthen their knowledge and an individual can save their time and can learn the things faster.