Should Government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether authorities should make an investment in medical care and high-quality schooling. In my opinion, I would contend that they should allocate money on both mentioned determinants. Without a shadow of a doubt, governors funding the educational system is significant because of the benefits it brings back for society. Education is one of the backbone industries that contribute to the country's economic development by training educated human resources that increase productivity and efficiency at the workplace. For instance, German governors apply tuition abolition to encourage all children to have a chance to attend school so that they can serve the country's economic growth. Thus, for the humanitarian reasons, the government's investment in schooling is essential for the country’s economic development. While the importance of spending the national coffer on the schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of the medical system is ignored. Normally, it is sufficient for health treatment. However, when a pandemic arises, a country without adequate medical environment are unable to serve all individuals. This urgent situation prompts the government to sponsor for improvement. The covid-19 pandemic has led to shortages of hospitals and medical facilities. Taking European authorities as an example, they have raised money to construct field hospitals and more equipment to accommodate the space and infrastructures for treatment. Besides education, sparing the authorities' budget on medical care should be taken into more and more consideration. In conclusion, education and healthcare bring immense impacts on human life because they are two basic needs of every citizen. I support that a government should provide free education and medication to its citizens. Therefore, it is optimal to pour money into both mentioned factors.