Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A number of persons believe motivating youngsters to leave outside their parent's home when they become grownups is foremost while others believe they should be within their parent confines even as adults. Staying outside their homes will make them responsible, have the brawn to make decisions; on the other hand, most adults use the opportunity to become wayward by joining bad companies. Both will be discussed to create an opinion in the course of this essay. Firstly, it is salient as parents to give our young ones the chance to explore, to use the practice they have been taught in their everyday lives as adults. For example, my auntie has a son, as soon as he clocked 25 years, he was encouraged to get an apartment of his, she did it out of the love she has for him as her son, this helped him a lot in terms saving knowing every year he has rent and other expenses to pay for. When children leave their parents to startup life, it is a huge sign of maturity and accountability; they should be encouraged to do so at all times. On the one hand, a group of persons object to the fact that children should not be allowed to leave their parents house to stay on their own. Most youngsters see this as an opportunity to indulge in whatever pleases them because their parents are not there to monitor them. For example, a friend of mine named Sarah left her parent's to stay alone, she was influenced by friends negatively into lesbianism, cybercrime and abuse of drugs. These are qualities she did not have or possess while in her parent's house but due to the freedom she began to enjoy staying alone, she indulged herself in these qualities that will end up destroying her life. And at that point it will be difficult converting her back to the good morals her parents instilled in her. Parents should ensure they always communicate with them, they should ensure their youngsters see them as their confidant, by such they will be guided always. To sum up, in my,opinion children should be given a good time to be on their own, make decisions, at such making them have a good sense of responsibility to their selves, parents, younger ones and to the society at large