Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more and more population have a desire to have stable growth, and most of them would like to live without altering their way of life while others claim that having a change is an acceptable decision. My viewpoint is that every person has a chance to choose whether they should change their lifestyle or not. Moreover, I believe that it depends on the circumstances of life which I will discuss below. On the one hand, the routine of every individual is unique and special. To illustrate, there are a lot of people who have the same schedule every day, as they work as a specialist in some sphere. Furthermore, the reason is that they have only one or two fields which they graduated from, and also which decreases the possibilities of shifting their way of life. As an example, if a person had graduated from the University of Physiology, how they could change their profession or alter their work to another. Unfortunately, it is obvious that human beings are not more susceptible to make such decisions. On the other hand, due to technological enhancement, plenty of people know that there are commonly two types of countries; developed and developing. Therefore, some individuals believe that changing a lifestyle is possible. For instance, nowadays, there are a lot of communities who are migrating from developing to developed countries which in turn assists to have a different way of life. Also, it is believed that the atmosphere of the job is also vital, if one does not satisfy with his workplace, he will definitely shift his job. To summarize, most folk claim that shunning to alter lifestyle is excellent to have a good life whereas others' belief is that spending time by having the same schedule is not a good option. In my opinion, everybody has an uncommon way of living in our world and also believe that all have no the same opportunities as specialists. Thus, they ought to choose a righteous option of life to have a perfect life.