In many countries paying things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Its increasily common to use mobile phone apps. This essay will discuss the increasingly use of apps in mobile phone and also will mention the advantages and disadvantages. In general app have more advantages than disadvantages if is well managed.  Currently, those apps helps our lives in so many ways; for examplo, those app help was communicaty communicate with others, individual have access to other culture, also change the way people in general to learn and improve the access of information. In general make people life easier. However this beneficial come with consequences.  Social media, in other hand use psicology to control and keep individual as much as they can with this apps, Tik tok for exemplo. The new generation will grow up with social anxiety, depression, because they will not loger be able to socialize. Depression may will Teenages Teenage and young adults may have social anxiety and depression, those individuals look at someone else life through socia media's compar with your own life. Also this teen, isolate then In conclusion, those app despite the disadvantages still have more advantages to offer.