The growth of Online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays e-commerce business is growing up rapidly all over the world because it is gaining vast popularity among the new generations. For this many super shops allow their products to sell online. It has a greater impact on people behaviour, as they easily buy their needs without physically going to shop. For this reason, many people believe in the near future all kinds of shops will stop selling their products face to face in all regions, whether it is in town or big cities. I totally disagree, with this statement. I will discuss the matter in this essay why I itdeny deny, and also explain the pros and cons of the rise of virtual shopping. First of all, it is true that online shopping is achieving more and more popularity day by day. We can not deny the advantages of it. For example, During the covid pandemic, when people's are not allowed to go outside that time most people are shopping online and fulfilling their basic needs. It really helps people to stay at home. People's does not need to go outside for buying their goods. That's not mean that they do not need physical shops in future. If that's true, then after improving covid 19 people were not going to shops to buy products. That is the clear message that we need online shops as well as physical shops. Another way we can explain it, is not all products or our requirements, we can not fulfil online. For instance, if someone needs to cut his hair he needs to go to barbershop. He can not cut his heir online. That's why from my point of view I would say, not all shops will close for arriving virtual shopping. We need a physical shop also to fulfil our needs. To conclude, though online shopping change our lifestyle a lot we need a physical appearance shop also to complete our demand and this will not change in future.