It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one's home. As a result people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now a days internet is ruling the world across every aspect and the usage is tremendously increasing every second. Almost everything manufactured each corner of the globle global can be purchased and delivered to the door steps. As a result of this there is somelevel of carelessness interms of spending can be seen. Firstly with the access to internet on all hand held devices it has become very easy for people to order the stuff with minimal knowledge on the product. For example either reading the reviews and following the discussions. This trend is continuously increasing and they are becoming impatient not to study and even to understand if the product is of use or not gradually emptying the wallets and filling the house with unwanted items as they are delviered right to the door steps Further more the habit of online purchase tends people to keep browsing and waste valuable time looking for offers. In addition there are lot of physical and mental issues which arise by having eveything delivered at home as we are missing out on minimum exercise and physical movement. In conclusion, relying everything online and shopping things which are unnecessary not only has Financial implications but also has physical implications as well