Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on study and more time on doing physical activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Children have to spend more time to do exercise and parents should help them to arrange their activities scheme. I agree with this statement, nowadays, more and more parents want their children to have many distinct skills, so children have no time to do physical activities that affect their health and cooperation spirits. Firstly, children do more exercise make them strength their health. Twenty years ago, children have their own time to do many physical activities and they were very health. Recent years, children between the competition become fierce in school, the school and parents want they spend more time on study, so some school took out sport class and swap to other course such as physical, science, langrage. etc., and parents tell them to learn more courses after school. Therefore, parents must take children to parks, event just walking around the block or walking dog that all proved children ’s health. Moreover, parents and school should encourage children to do sports. If the kids have the sport course that makes they to create team work skill or find their interesting about sport. For example, sport classes which is running, basketball, baseball or rugby those sports make kids to know how to help each other and cause their interested. In doing so, they can release some pressure in school and get better begin to do new challenge. To sum up, children use more time to do exercise or physical activities in any way are very important to their health and team’s cooperation in future and parents are also important role in children ’s life to help them have health.