In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a partuclar time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

With the advancement of urbanisation, juvenile delinquents are evolving day by day. There has been a controversy among people regarding teenagers' roaming around at night in today's generation. In a few areas in the USA, youngsters are forbidden to go out of doors after a particular time at night, and if they want to go are asked to be accompanied by a guardian. I totally agree with this legislation by the authorities, as it will not be safe for those. Firstly, most teenagers are getting involved in crime from an early age while they don’t have the ability to distinguish between good and evil. Furthermore, it is effortless for the criminal to manipulate them to do illegal deeds so that they easily become the victim. For example, according to research data, After imposing the new rules in the USA, a significant majority of juvenile delinquents percentage rate fell into decline. Therefore, to secure young children's lives from such issues, this rule is considerably fruitful for societies. Secondly, recently, wildlife has been observed disturbing local livelihood, especially at night, in the United States. To illustrate, from a daily news portal, leopards and wild bears are reported in many regions; while searching for food, they tried to attack pet animals and young children. Consequently, this news has become a nightmare for the local people because of this phenomenon. Hence, to save young childrens' parents should not let them go outside alone in the dark. To conclude, it is not safe for teenagers to wander alone at night as animals and evil people could be harmful. So, the decision from the USA government to stop the youth going outside alone after a specific time at night is highly appreciable. Moreover, people should follow the rules for their safety.