some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the importance of each subject in schools. Some believe that History is the most essential one, while others argue that Science and Technology are more essential than that. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. To begin, History has always been one of the subjects in every school’s curriculum. This is because humanity has accumulated knowledge from the past and can utilize that to guide our future decisions. In other words, people have the intelligence to learn from their experiences and can avoid repeating the same mistakes in the past. In addition, this subject would be advantageous for those students who would like to pursue their careers in the social field such as politicians and law enforcers. On the other hand, Science and Technology should also be considered to be equally important to students. The subject teaches them scientific procedures that are useful for creating new possible outcomes, therefore, it encourages them to be more creative. Moreover, the subject is essential to those who want to work in scientific fields, for example, engineers and scientists. They will surely benefit from the subject. In conclusion, in my opinion, both History and Science and Technology are equally important for Children. History provides meaningful experiences that people can use for their decision-making processes, while Science and Technology are important for creating new outcomes. Moreover, it is subject to each student’s preference for each subject, in which one would benefit in their future careers.