As computers and technology develop, they can be used to teach children and teachers won’t be necessary soon. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology is fast developing in this era. Computers aide to help teachers in teaching students nowadays. And we can't deny the fact that computers and machinery itself has a huge impact on the learning process of students.,Will there ever be a time in the future that high- technology equipment replaces human educators? In this essay, I will show the readers that I myself strongly disagree with the topic mentioned above. To begin with, Teachers are somehow known to be our second parents. Professors are the reasons we are able to know topics/subjects that parents can not teach their children. Moreover, they are one of the few individuals, who moulded each and everyone into what kind of person we are right now. They filled us with important values like faithfulness, generosity, perseverance and love that technology can not do. These valuable life lessons are taught, felt received, and passed to generations. But due to the current world situation, students are taught by computers using high definition technology and meeting in person is avoided to maintain the distance with each and every one. Consequently, young people nowadays don't possess such values and become more heartless. For instance, before faculty could impose classroom rules regarding cheating and let students practise the virtue of honesty. However, in the present time where computers are being used during classes, pupils tend to browse the internet during examinations. Thus, they acquired high ranking points but lost their honesty. In conclusion, development in computers and technology is still needed but not to totally replace brilliant personnel. After all, the world really doesn't need genius but heartless individuals at all. A community with virtues and values life in any way possible will survive this world.