Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music is the common thing to talk about when two unknown personalities meet and catch up. As it shows an individual's personality and their way of thinking. Music is the untold language, which is getting carried forward from ages in various ways and this will keep going on until human existence is on the planet. And I strongly agree with the statement. To embark with, Music has immense power, it will encourage you and give you goosebumps at the same time. In addition, it never fails to touch the soul, also people connect with music so easily. Many of them relate songs with their real-life incidents. For example, nowadays Kpop singers are very famous. Most of their songs are in Korean. And recently one of their boy bands won a grammy award which is crucial in the musical industry. Even if their songs are in a foreign language, the whole world is crazy for their songs and for them. Secondly, all around the world we have multiple nations and those have diverse cultures. Each culture has its own unique choice in music, so technically we have numerous variations in it. Moreover, the old melody gets updated and modified over the period of time. For example, In the 1990s people were more into classical and soft music. On the contrary, in the 21st,century the crowd shifted towards Pop, Rock,Raps and so forth. So generation to generation music remains but the nature of the song changes. To summarize this, I absolutely agree music has been a universal language and it will follow the trend till the last human alive. It’s a magical way of expressing feelings that will not vanish that easily.