Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Lately, it has been observed that many people prefer to stay at home and have a seat to work or study than go out and have a brisk walk, do some regular exercise. This essay will discuss the problems of the issue that include the benefit of health and lazy people. It will also suggest solutions that are helpful to overcome this issue. To begin with, there are two major problems with this trend. It is widely known that walking is known to be beneficial for health. For example, we should spend a lot of time every day getting outside and having a walk around the lake, for it can help you relieve stress and give you a clean atmosphere. Another is that people have less interest in travel since they are too lazy and they tend to stay at home or sit on the chair to work, study and find the solution for the individuals' work. In order to tackle this problem, there could be a possible solution. Firstly, For instance, each people should spend half of the hour and an hour going out and have a brisk walk that can give them some benefits for health. Secondly, opponents who are too lazy and rarely do exercise regularly, should buy a barbell to do some gym exercises or spend more time doing some aerobics to improve their health. The government can build some places that are only for walking to encourage the people to get outside and have some brisk walks to improve health and prevent disease. In conclusion, the community are changing the daily routine day by day as compared to spending a lot of time getting outside and doing more exercise than upgrades health. However, such an issue can be tackled if each people skip a few minutes to get outside and go to the gym and do some exercises.