People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

There is no doubt that these days many people who live in the big cities face a lot of difficulties in their daily life. The question is, what are these difficulties and should encourage people to live in regional towns? In this essay, I am going to discuss that problems and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the problems of live in the large towns, a lot of people suffer from poor conditions in cities. The main reason given to support this claim is crowded streets. To illustrate, people need to wake up early to go to their jobs to avoid the crowded. Another reason is lack of jobs. In other words, it is hard to find a job after graduation. A recent study showed that 60% of individuals who live in the towns are unemployed. According to that, many people face a lot of problems in their life. However, governments should encourage their citizens to living in the regional towns through provide many benefits. Firstly, they can raise salaries of city workers. In other words, number of unemployed citizens will decrease, and people will be excited to live in towns. Secondly, living in the town will help individuals to get enough sleep, where do not required from them wake up early to avoid the crowded. This is because small distance between places. In conclusion, it is evident that living in the greater towns have a lot of difficulties, so should be motivated people to live in the towns. government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.