The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

Statistics reports show increasing growth in the crime rate between youths in many nations. Although there are specific root causes behind this rate such as parents’ behaviours and an incompetent system of education, there are some workable solutions to decline the rate of incrustation among teenagers. The most reason why Youngers commit crimes is the misbehaviour of their older members in their family. When a child is born, he looks like a white paper that has no abominations. But he has grasped the manners of his parent. If they have an unsuitable behavioural structure, the children will learn this wrong frame. Therefore, they will grow up with an inappropriate pattern that causes different crimes in adolescence. To tackle this issue, people should pass some didactic courses about children training before making a decision about fertility. Moreover, parents must do some psychological tests to make sure about their mental health. Only then we can be optimistic that their child will be raised properly. Another factor that needs to be considered is the education system. Most of the schools around the world need some restructures in their training models because some tutors don’t have the necessary skills in educational issues while they connect with youths most of the time in a week. Therefore, they play a fundamental role in shaping the personality traits of young people. To solve this problem, all of the teachers in schools should have a high level of academic education in tutorage and the school managers must observe them permanently. To conclude, although some factors such as inappropriate behaviours in family members and disability of educational system lead to the improper upbringing of teenagers, and consequently, increasing crime rate among them, there are some effective solutions such as informative courses for parents, personal treats before birth child and improvement in the educational system to control this trend.