Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Languages are very important in day to day life. Recently many languages are disappearing from so many countries. people believe that it is not very priority as life become very easier if there only less languages. I completely disagree with this statement and will be explain the reasons in the following essay. Firstly, languages are the main factor of communication. In ancient times, people used to express their opinions through showing some signals and drawing pictures while when our ancestors develop their own language to communicate ideas it become great achievement in the whole world. Now, people are using different kind of languages in all over the universe. Moreover, persons from different nations are convey their proposals by languages. To illustrate this, people are moving from their own countries to abroads for working and education only on the basement of the language. so that they can earn and study their culture with the language. On the other hand, if languages become fewer it hardly affect the business relationships among different countries. For example, it become very difficult export and import material from nations to nations without the knowledge of language. Admittedly, it is hard to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples all laguages, but it is essential to know some languages to support our development of personal life and nation achievement. Furthermore, to enjoy different entertainments like movies and make progress of tourism, languages have predominent prominent role. To conclude, reducing the number of languages will not make the human life easier. However, it is better to support the existence of languages to mark enormous achievements in business, education and personal life.