Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo. While others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views

Some people support the opinion that caging animal's in zoos is one of the most effective options for biodiversity issues, while others think it is illogical to restrict animals movements. In this essay, I will discuss both views from several perspectives. ‎‏Protecting wildlife by keeping animals in cages is not a proper option. Animal's natural habitats are usually enormous from Africa to South America, thus animals can not be confined behind bars. In other words, their bodies are not adapted to function properly in small places, which negatively affects their health, as they can't breathe fresh air and move freely. Another yet problem, many animals suffer from malnutrition, the reason for this is insufficient resources, as zoos authorities can't afford to pay for tonnes of meat to feed the predators. ‎‏ Although, threads of species extinction can't be denied. Since there is a wide range of wild animals are on the verge of extinction around the globe. Hence, many people and experts argued that it would be better to keep animal's in cells to prevent extinction and as scientific research could be conducted there. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that animals biodiversity could only be possible if the government's implemented firm rules. Deterrent fines, for example, by applying these costly punishments for those who overhunting, illegal hunting, polluting and establishing human habitats can preserve animals from extinction. Moreover, local government’s should establish preservation areas, as a way to increase these animal's populations. ‎‏To sum up, it is not convenient to keep animal’s far away from their natural habitats and relocate them in zoos, which is considered as a flagrant violation caused by humans, which have to be curbed by the government’s efforts to protect them.