It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are several seekers for a perfect post. People believe that it would be great to be jobless than to be employed somewhere if the task is not according to choice. I partially agree with this statement and will share my opinion in the essay with relevant details. On the one hand, having a job a person likes will make the employment joyful. Firstly, there would be less concentration in work if the task is not according to demand. Moreover, there will be high chances of mistakes while performing the task. For instance, almost every project is invested with a high amount through the client end so if the person will not able to focus then it might lead to financial loss. Secondly, there will be fewer chances of career growth if a guy keeps doing the effort which he does not like. Besides, there would be less chance to get promoted in the which they do not want to continue working. On the other hand, having a profession is an essential part of life to run life smoothly. First and foremost, no employment would be more dangerous as no work could lead them to starvation level. Furthermore, if there is no earning then it would be more difficult to arrange the food. To illustrate, if an earning member will not work then it would be difficult for him to feed his family. Another factor is, there would be a loophole in the resume if a human decided not to struggle until the demanded job is being served. Hence, there would be a bad impression due to gaps or no stability because of no choice profession. To conclude, the wished job is necessary as the person will be more focused, however, working for the basic needs is not a bad deal. I think one should decide for themselves according to the situation.